side menu icon


Lynda Zaugg, Board Chair

Board of Directors
If you want to make a difference in girls’ lives by serving on our board, please contact GSAK's Board, Development & Events Manager. Board candidate applications are included below.

Board Leadership
Board Chair – Lynda Zaugg, Lifetime Member
First Vice Chair – Jessica Graham
Second Vice Chair – Allison Mendel
Secretary – Cheri Lang Marston, Lifetime Member
Treasurer – Elaine Brown, Lifetime Member

Board Members
Erik Amundson
Tammy Ashley
Maria Bourne
Betsy Boze
Anna Bryant
Jordan Cooper
Laurie Evans-Dinneen 
Brix Hahn
Meagan Krupa
Terry Nelson
Mary Siroky
Sarah Sledge

Committee Chairs
Audit Committee – Karen Jordan
Board Development Committee – Jessica Graham
Fund Development Committee – Brix Hahn
Finance Committee – Allison Mendel 
Property Committee – Cheri Marston

Adult Membership Connections Committee 

Tina Seaton
Laurie Evans-Dinneen 

To learn more about MCC, click here

Organizational Forms
Tax ID: 92-6000179

FY 2016 - IRS Form 990
FY 2015 - IRS Form 990

FY 2014 - IRS Form 990
FY 2013 - IRS Form 990
FY 2012 - IRS Form 990

Code of Ethical Conduct
Whistleblower Policy
GSAK Bylaws