side menu icon
 

Awesome Girls: Explore the Digital World

Date:
Tue Sep 14, 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Program Type:
GSUSA, STEM
Grades:
K-5
 

Does your girl like technology and want to change the world? This September 14, join Girl Scouts of the USA and Instagram for Awesome Girls: Explore the Digital World and find out just how they can take the next step!

At the event, girls will:

  • Play a game to find out how they can stay safe online and help others.
  • Create art to show how they’ll make a difference online and offline.
  • Make a digital “SWAP” to share how they’re a digital leader.
  • Celebrate the new Digital Leadership badges for Daisies, Brownies and Juniors.

This virtual event is open to all girls, Girl Scouts and non-Girl Scouts, in grades K-5.

DBJDigitalLeadershipBadges

Materials Needed: Coming soon!

This event begins at 7:00pm EDT (6:00pm CDT, 5:00pm MDT, 4:00pm PDT)

Parent/Caregiver, please complete the registration on the right. Troop Leaders, if your girls are participating on their own, please have their parent/caregiver complete the registration.